IUCr2008 Poster Award / Prize
List of Winners

Poster Award/Prize
Poster No.
First Author
CrystEngComm Host-Guest crystal chemistry P08.01.86 Yute Kin Japan Osaka University
Co-crystals: Theory,synthesis and use P09.01.03 Sayon A Kumalah USA Georgetown University
Structure-function relationships of MOF P11.15.104 Gregory J Halder USA Argonne National Laboratory
Photochemistry and solid-state transformations of molecular solids P11.16.113 Ching-yi Wei Taiwan National Taiwan University
Crystal design from hydrogen bond to halogen bond and beyond P16.04.16 Sudarshan Mahapatra India Indian Institute of Science
Zeitschrift für Kristallographie P03.06.23 Marek Pasciak Poland Institute of Low temperature and Strycture research
EMU P10.01.01 Mihoko Hoshino Japan University of Tsukuba
Oxford Cryosystems Low Temperature P20.01.01 Helena J Shepherd UK Durham University
RCSB PDB P04.18.397 Chaille T Webb Australia The Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
CCDC P14.07.13 Christophe M. L. Vande Velde Belgium University Libre de Bruxelles
P08.09.73 Ana E. Platero-Prats Spain Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid
P07.04.29 Laura J. McCormick Australia University of Melbourne
CrSJ Physics & Mineralogy P14.08.23 Tatsuki Tadenuma Japan Gunma University
P01.10.67 Yoshihisa Ishikawa Japan Tohoku University
P11.15.100 Felipe Gandara Spain Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid
Chemistry P03.06.21 Alexandra K. Wolf Germany Johann Wolfgang Goethe-University
P03.09.39 Shigeyuki Morishita Japan Nagoya University
P09.02.20 Amit Delori India National Chemical Laboratory
Biology P04.03.192 Norifumi Muraki Japan The University of Tokyo
P04.16.384 Yi-Wei Chang Taiwan Academia Sinica
P04.01.20 Tatsuya Ibuki Japan Osaka University
IUCr Physics & Mineralogy P02.16.55 Kevin H Stone USA State University of New York at Stony Brook
Chemistry P07.01.23 Tatsuhiro Kojima Japan Tokyo Institute of Technology
Biology P04.14.317 Shiho Tanaka USA UCLA

This is an archive of the official website for the IUCrXXI Congress at Osaka in 2008. Some images and text may be missing and some links no longer work.