Welcome Committees General Information Social Program Accompanying Persons Program Travel and Accommodation Congress Tours
IUCr2008 Osak,Japan XXI Congress of the international Union of Crystallography 23-31 August 2008 IUCr 2008 OSAKA
Time Table Scientific Program Main Topics Registration Abstract Submission Satellite Meeting & Workshop Open Commission Meeting
Home > Committees


International Program Committee
Y. Fujii, Japan, Chairperson

E. Arnold, USA
A. Bacchi, Italy
E. Boldyreva, Russia
L. Cranswick, Canada
R. Dinnebier, Germany
M. T. Fernandez-Diaz, Spain
H. Graafsma, Germany
N. Hamaya, Japan
T. Kamiyama, Japan
L. Marks, USA
A. Molenbroek, Denmark
A. Nangia, India
K. Ogawa, Japan
M. O'Keeffe, USA
A. Podjarny, France
P. Thomas, United Kingdom
T. Tsukihara, Japan
E. Vlieg, The Netherlands
Yu Wang, Taiwan
R. Withers, Australia
N. Yagi, Japan

E. Gutierrez-Puebla, Spain
C. Mealli, Italy

Executive Committee Representative:
G. Heger, Germany
I. Torriani, Brazil

IUCr Executive Committee
Y. Ohashi, Japan

I. Torriani, Brazil

General Secretary and Treasurer:
S. Lidin, Sweden

Immediate Past President:
W. L. Duax, USA

P. M. Colman, Australia
G. R. Desiraju, India
C. J. Gilmore, UK
G. Heger, Germany
C. Lecomte, France
D. Viterbo, Italy

Local Organizing Committee
T. Tsukihara, Chairperson, Osaka University
Y. Kai, Secretary General, Fukui University of Technology

Y. Fujii, Japan Atomic Energy Agency
T. Inoue, Osaka University
N. Kamiya, Osaka City University
T. Kamiyama, IMSS/KEK
K. Miki, Kyoto University
I. Miyahara, Osaka City University
A. Nakagawa, Osaka University
Y. Noda, Tohoku University
K. Ogawa, The University of Tokyo
M. Sakata, Nagoya University
S. Sasaki, Tokyo Institute of Technology
M. Sato, Yokohama City University
Y. Sugawara, Kitasato University
M. Takata, SPring-8/RIKEN
A. Takenaka,Tokyo Institute of Technology
S. Wakatsuki, IMSS/KEK
A. Yoshiasa, Kumamoto University

Organizing Secretariat
c/o Congress Corporation
Congress Bldg., 3-6-13 Awajimachi, Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0047, Japan
Fax: +81-6-6229-2556 E-mail: iucr2008@congre.co.jp

Copyright (C) 2008 IUCr2008 All Rights Reserved.

This is an archive of the official website for the IUCrXXI Congress at Osaka in 2008. Some images and text may be missing and some links no longer work.